Skip to content

I’m moving…

August 30, 2011

… and I’d love you all to come with me! I have finally taken the plunge and swapped over to a new self-hosted blog. I shall still be writing about the same things, in fact, all my old posts and comments have been transferred over, it just looks a bit different and has a new URL. I shall also be relaunching the monthly Bake It! Club, which has taken a back seat while I have been setting up the new blog.

So, can I ask you a couple of big favours? If you subscribe to this blog, please go and subscribe to the new URL as this will be the last post on this blog. If you are kind enough to link to me in your blogroll or from your blog, please could you update the link with the new URL (http://www.cookingcakesandchildren.com). And finally, please spread the word so everyone moves over with me – I’d hate to leave anyone behind!

There are already a few new posts waiting for you on the new blog including photos from our holiday, the cakes I made for my best friend’s wedding and our weekend at Camp Bestival.

See you all over there! xx

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2011 6:17 pm

    love the look of your new blog….I’ve just subscribed
    x

    • amylane permalink*
      August 30, 2011 7:20 pm

      Thanks very much Helen, xx

  2. December 28, 2011 2:48 am

    I know it’s hard to give up this blog. And I will follow you on your twitter. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a comment